pixel

اتصالات الخيارات

سواء كنت ترغب في إجراء تغيير يتعلق بتعاطي المخدرات الخاص بك ، أو كنت تستكشف الموارد والخدمات لأحد أفراد أسرتك ، فإن مسؤول اتصال OPTIONS المحلي الخاص بك هو شخص يمكنك الوثوق به لمساعدتك في التنقل. المنسقون متخصصون في تعاطي المخدرات ، متصلون بشبكة من الموارد المحلية للحد من الضرر والعلاج والتعافي ، بالإضافة إلى خدمات أخرى. إنهم يقدمون إرشادات خالية من الأحكام ، مدركين أن مسار كل شخص فريد من نوعه وليس كل خدمة مناسبة لكل شخص. تواصل معنا الآن، واقرأ المزيد حول طرق العثور على الدعم أدناه.

اتصالات الخيارات ، حسب المقاطعة *

*This list will be updated as Liaisons come on board for each Maine county. In the case of an immediate medical emergency, such as an overdose, call 911.

Androscoggin County:
Dave Bilodeau – dbilodea@tcmhs.org – (207) 344-1828
Thomas Hibbert – thibbert@tcmhs.org(207) 841-3642
or Request Help Online


Aroostook County:
Marshall VanHollow – mvanhollow@amhc.org(207) 554-0576
Justin Martin – jmartin@amhc.org(207) 493-3361
Kristen Giles – kgiles@amhc.org(207) 728-6341
or Request Help Online


مقاطعة كمبرلاند: توم ماكلهاني - tjmacelhaney@sweetser.org - (207) 468-2848 أو طلب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت


Franklin County: Keith Bellefleur, CADC – kbellefleur@sweetser.org(207) 844-4732 or Request Help Online


Hancock County: Nick St. Louis – nstlouis@amhc.org (207) 496-9430 or Request Help Online


مقاطعة كينيبيك: دون كيرنز - dkearns@sweetser.org - (207) 446-3304 أو طلب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت


Knox County: Will Bucklin, LADC – wbucklin@sweetser.org(207) 468-7792 or Request Help Online


مقاطعة لينكولن: نيكولاس لوسكوكو - nloscocco@sweetser.org - (207) 468-3483 أو طلب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت


Oxford County: Glenn Gordon – glenn.gordon@ocmhs.org(207) 357-1751 or Susan Friend, MHRT-C – susan.friend@ocmhs.org(207) 418-7090 or Request Help Online


مقاطعة بينوبسكوت: آشلي روبرتس ، CADC - aroberts@chcs-me.org - (207) 991-1162 أو طلب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت


مقاطعة بيسكاتاكويس: ميغان هاريجان ، CADC - mharrigan@chcs-me.org - (207) 949-0271 أو طلب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت


مقاطعة ساغاداهوك: ماريا بوريجارد ، CADC - mbeauregard@sweetser.org - (207) 468-3304 أو طلب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت


Somerset County: Keith Bellefleur – kbellefleur@sweetser.org – (207) 844-4732 or Request Help Online


مقاطعة والدو: آن وارد - aeward@sweetser.org - (207) 468-2766 أو طلب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت


Washington County:
Joe (Eric) Finnemore – efinnemore@amhc.org (207) 762-4851
John Chapman – jchapman@amhc.org (207) 762-4851, (207) 498-9560 (cell)
or Request Help Online


York County:
Lacey Bailey, BS, CADC – lmbailey@sweetser.org(207) 468-4015
Erin McGann, CADC – emcgann@sweetser.org(207) 468-5149
Jessica Fortier – jfortier@sweetser.org(207) 728-6341
or Request Help Online


The Overdose Prevention Through Intensive Outreach Naloxone and Safety (OPTIONS) initiative is a coordinated effort of the Maine Office of Behavioral Health (OBH) and other state agencies to improve the health of Mainers with substance use disorder. OPTIONS supports treatment, harm reduction and recovery, and aims to reduce the number of fatal and non-fatal drug related overdoses. The OPTIONS co-responder initiative partners licensed behavioral health clinicians within local emergency medical services (EMS) and law enforcement agencies in every county across Maine. Liaisons work alongside their first responder counterparts to:

  1. تقديم تدخلات علاجية موجزة عند الاقتضاء.
  2. إجراء توعية استباقية مع المجتمعات المعرضة للخطر.
  3. قم بتخفيف حدة الأزمات الصحية السلوكية عندما يكون ذلك ممكنا.
  4. الانخراط في متابعة ما بعد الجرعة الزائدة والمساعدة في الإحالات.
illustration of hearts, representing local OPTIONS Liaisons, sprinkled over a map of the state of Maine

Each OPTIONS Liaison serves the entire county in which they are located. As part of the OPTIONS Liaison program, OBH and the Maine CDC are working to better integrate the varying levels of support services in each county. These services may include Syringe Service Programs (SSPs), Tier 1 and Tier 2 naloxone distributors, Recovery Centers, MAT treatment providers, food and housing supports among others. For more information on the OPTIONS Liaison program, contact robert.porter@maine.gov.

Watch more stories from Maine’s OPTIONS Liaisons, in their own words, about working within their communities.